Leadership Tuscarawas graduates 18 participants

NEW PHILADELPHIA — Eighteen members of the Leadership Tuscarawas Class of 2022 graduated Tuesday during ceremonies at Kent State Tuscarawas. The evening began with a reception for the class, board members and invited guests, followed by class project presentations and a keynote presentation by Brad Bielski, dean and chief administrative officer at Kent State Tuscarawas.

Members of the graduating class include Jill Cunningham (Tuscarawas Senior Center), Jen Armstrong (Mako’s Market), Shannon Bailey (Kent State Tuscarawas), Dan Baker (Kraton Chemical), Jade Boffo (Tuscarawas County YMCA), Dawn Jones (Cleveland Clinic Union) Hospital), Kandi Eckhardt (Tuscarawas County Board of Developmental Disabilities), Daniel Everett (Everett Consulting), Ryan Grewell (SmartWay Communications), Christina Grove (First Federal Community Bank), Mike Impagliozza (Small Business Development Center), Joey Kopp (Retail) Products Solutions), Denise McEnroe-Petitte (Kent State Tuscarawas), Brenda Pope (Eagle Machine), Steve Rippeth (Buckeye Career Center), Niza Rodriguez (Redwood House of Real Estate), Sarah Spies (East Central Ohio Educational Service Center) and Polly Stark (Indian Valley School District).

Leave a Comment